For Admission -2017 Contact

For Admission, Please contact to the following members of the committee:

Danish Khan (Contact:9670183231),

Ram Saran verma (Contact :7311110092 , 8601977634)

Pramod Kumar Dubey(CONTACT: 7311110090 9919910093),

S. N. Singh (Contact:7311110091, 8601977697),

Jyoti Singh(Contact:9452077313)

Pramod yadav (Contact:7311110093 9457030059)

Anamika Srivastava(Contact:7311110094,7309213038)

1 Comment. Leave new

मैं आपके संस्थान में admission लेना चाहता हूँ। इसके लिए मुझे क्या process fallow up करने होंगे।
Contact – 9565175086


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *